AttentionThis site is no longer active, but is provided as an archive. Please be aware all links may not work.
For current TUC blogs, visit

Meet the 2010 Trainees

Amina Asanga

Andrew Robbins

Ben Egan (ATL)

Chris Musgrave

Christian Thomas (NASUWT)

David Condliffe (CWU)

Ellenor Hutson (SERTUC)

Jennifer Larbie (NUT)

Richard Marshall (ATL)

Siân Drinkwater (NUT)

Stewart Halforty

Tracey Bent (CWU)

Colm Porter (PCS)

Louise Staniforth (Prospect)

Tiaa Stephens

Alex Rogers (TUC)

Chayong Jeong (TUC)

© Trades Union Congress 2007